Off campus housing near Ara Institute of Canterbury

Photo of Eliza
$200

Eliza

46 years · Female

Hi Im Eliza from Brazil 46 years old.. I just moved to Chch and I’m looking for a room. I work full time, I’m very clean, tidy and respectful and pay...

Roommate looking in: Sydenham, Christchurch.

Photo of Jake's room
$150

Gloucester Street, Avonside-Christchurch Canterbury

Furnished room in an apartment

Right in the city everything pretty much at your door step. I don't own a car so the car park on property is yours if you do have a vehicle.the room...

About 0.7mi from you

New $160 inc.

Worcester Street, Christchurch Canterbury

Unfurnished room in an apartment

It is a sunny unfurnished room in a 3 bedroom unit. Street parking only. Rent includes wifi,power,netflix and use of all amenities in the house. Free...

About 0.9mi from you

Photo of Roz's room
New $180 inc.

Addington-Sydenham Canterbury

Furnished room in a house

Furnished upstairs room with balcony available. Share house with female owner in late 40s. There are two cats and two dogs also living here. Dogs spen...

About 1.1mi from you

Photo of Nivetha's room
$185

Hereford Street, Christchurch-Linwood Canterbury

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house

Hi looking for a quiet flat mate for one of the rooms in my house, it’s a master room with own toilet shower(no sharing). Prefer someone full time wor...

About 1.1mi from you

Photo of Georgia
$200

Georgia

27 years · Female

I am very down to earth and friendly. Love a good chat or movie night but also like to keep to myself sometimes. Super tidy, out a lot because of wor...

Roommate looking in: Christchurch, Christchurch.

Photo of DEBORAH
$180

DEBORAH

61 years · Female

I am a well travelled lady in my early 60s. I am not an old person! I am clean tidy and well dressed. I would like to be with mature people. I would...

Roommate looking in: Christchurch, Christchurch.

New
$150

Makayla

20 years · Female

im 20, nail technician student, love socialising and fishing, looking to move in asap.

Roommate looking in: Christchurch.

Photo of Erik
New
$160

Erik

26 years · Male

I'm Erik, I'm 26 years old and I work as a graduate chemical engineer in woolston. I'm looking for a place to stay which is close to that area. I'd be...

Roommate looking in: Christchurch.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,123 listings, create your free account.