Off campus housing near Ignite Colleges

Photo of Laifoni.Fasa's room

Inverell Avenue, Wiri, Auckland

Furnished room in an apartment

$250 inc.

A great room can fit couches and comfy chairs and fridge and my favourite room is my bedroom as I have my own space and chill out and I can keep it clean when my kids visit

About 0.7km from

Photo of Rose's room

Manukau, Auckland

Unfurnished room in a house

$270

Room available for rent in a brand new 5 bedroom house in Manukau/Papatoetoe. Two level house, huge bedroom with large built-in wardrobes, massive bathroom, separate laundry downstairs and plenty of off street parking. Bus stop in front of the property. Walking distance from AUT/MIT South Campus a...

About 1.9km from

Photo of Shaireen Khan's room

Martin Road, Manurewa, Auckland

Furnished room with ensuite in a house

Updated
$320 inc.

The property is located in Manurewa. It’s a 5 bedroom brand new house. It has a separate entrance for privacy with own bathroom queen bed and 2 bed side tables with own fridge and microwave

About 2.1km from

Photo of Renee

Renee

41 years · Female · Personal Banking Consultant

New
$250

I am a quiet professional with 2 x small dogs looking to rent a room anywhere south of Sylvia Park

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

19 years · Male · Apprentice

$200

Hello I am looking for a nice spot that is commutable to the Bombays. I am pretty easy going and often keep to myself but enjoy the occasional company.

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Ariana

Ariana

50 years · Female · Professional

$250

Hi, I'm a Health Professional working fulltime, widow in my 50s, looking for somewhere peaceful and quiet, with off street parking and access to the laundry washing facilities, and lounge area I have a history of renting a property and can provide the most recent reference if necessary. I am int...

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Buddah

Buddah

42 years · Male · Music Producer

$300

I am a very chill person, I am a music producer who enjoys making music, I'm very OCD haha, looking for somewhere to rest my head.

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Scott Koehler

Scott Koehler

29 years · Male · Operations & Quality admin

$320

Hi, my name is Scott :) I’m from Australia, I moved to NZ in 2020. I'm currently living in the Auckland CBD and working full-time at Middlemore Hospital. I’m a pretty quiet and reserved person, non-smoker, neat and tidy. I enjoy going to the gym and taking walks or hikes. Otherwise I like to unwind...

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Alan Green

Alan Green

22 years · Male · Apprentice Electrician

$250

I am a full-time working employee doing an electrical apprenticeship. I keep to myself a bit, but don't mind interacting with people as well. I not a party person, mainly spending my free time on my studies.

Roommate looking in: Papatoetoe, Auckland & Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Daisy

Daisy

21 years · Female · Paramedics

$300

Hi, myself and I are about to move to NZ from Australia for St John Ambulance service and are looking for 2 rooms in a shared house. We are just two young girls excited to explore NZ! We will both be undertaking shift work which will mean we aren't in the house much during the day or night durin...

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Emily

Emily

21 years · Female · Hospitality Staff

$250

Hi :) Im Emily, 21 year old from North Wales in the UK. Looking to move over to Queenstown, New Zealand on the 4th of April 2024. I love the anything outdoors so as you can imagine Queenstown would be perfect for me. A little bit about my personally; Im not much of a drinker but still sociable. Hav...

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Jessie

Jessie

26 years · Female · Sales associate

$300

Hi I'm visiting from Malaysia and I'm currently looking for a long-term accommodation as just recently gotten a job in Auckland

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Tiaho Honamoon

Tiaho Honamoon

24 years · Female · Retail

$280

Kia Ora, Currently trying to find somewhere to flat with someone to flat with, which is why we are all here for the same reasons lol. I’m 24 Years Old, Working. If you want to know me, flick me a message or give me a call. Planning to move out of my Apartment. Let me know if you’re interested.

Roommate looking in: Manukau, Auckland.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,056 listings, create your free account.