Photo of Ciara

Ciara & Freddy

24 & 26 years · Full time accountant

New
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Oriental Bay, Wellington, Lyall Bay, Wellington, Newtown, Wellington, Mt Victoria, Wellington & Wellington Central, Wellington.

Budget
$400 per week
Accommodation for
As a couple
Ready to move
June 25

Description

Looking for a couples room to rent in a friendly flat with a move in date around the 25th of June๐Ÿ˜Š max budget $350p/w.

We think we like the Newtown, Lyall Bay and Mount Vic areas but happy as long as it is central, quirky or a pretty neighbourhood.

Freddy (26) is from Norway ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด and Ciara (24) is from Melbourne ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ As we are new to the city we would love to find some flatmates that are social and friendly.

Ciara works full time and will be working from home most days. Freddy is on a working holiday visa and will be getting a job as soon as we arrive in the city.

When we arenโ€™t working you will find us cooking up a storm, rock climbing ๐Ÿง—โ€โ™€๏ธ, bike riding ๐Ÿšฒ, going away for weekends, gardening ๐Ÿชด or hanging out with friends.

We are both mostly plant based ๐ŸŒฑ and love looking after the environment ๐ŸŒ so if this is something you also love that would be great ๐Ÿ˜Š.

We are social but also do like a bit of downtime to rest and relax when we arenโ€™t working. We always clean up after ourselves and are respectful of fellow house mates.

Looking forward to hearing from you ๐Ÿ™‚

Contact Ciara

Photo of Ciara
Ciara
Online yesterday

To message Ciara or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more