Photo of Ketch

Ketch

Male · 32 years · Aviation

Free to message

Looking in: Manukau, Auckland, Papakura, Papatoetoe, Auckland, Newmarket-Parnell, Auckland, Newmarket, Auckland & Auckland Airport, Auckland.

Budget
$180 per week
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐Ÿšญ Non-smoker
๐Ÿ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

Iโ€™ve just moved from Melbourne to Auckland! Exciting times.

Iโ€™ll be back overseas with work until late July so looking to find a place to move into in early August.

I work in Aviation and Healthcare. I love to travel, cook, play board games and sleep (and many other things haha)

I am pretty social so always up for a chat or a games night. But also quite happy to be left to my own devices.

Iโ€™m pretty tidy and open to living with anyone that isnโ€™t a serial killer (just a preference, no offence to any serial killers out there).

Ideally Iโ€™ll be looking for something more long term, however, I will need somewhere that has the flexibility to be short term in case of any unplanned changes to work.

I know Iโ€™m looking super early but please reach out if you think weโ€™d make a good match! (Why is house hunting so much like online dating?!)

Ketch's verifications

Ketch's social media

Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Ketch on social media

Contact Ketch

Photo of Ketch
Ketch
Online this month
Ketch's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

Or consider teaming up in one of these properties

Photo of the property