Photo of Damon


Male · 29 years · Barista

Free to message

Looking in: Wellington.

$250 per week
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Looking to stay
6 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


Hey everybody, I’ve just moved into Wellington and am really excited to experience this vibrant city! I just got a job at a cafe in city central and am looking for a place that’s walking distance to(max. 50min-ish). I’m a backpacker but I’ve finished my travelling so I’m dedicated to stay for 6 months. I love art and music so I would like to try to have some good experiences! The first thing I would probably do when I move in is get a good companion plant for my room :). I’m also really interested in trying gardening so if anyone has space in their garden or need help I am definitely keen. I am very neat and tidy, although cooking time might sometimes get a little bit hectic in the kitchen! I also try to be environmentally conscious and use eco-friendly household products where I can. Other than that I’m a little bit of an introvert but at the same time enjoy meeting new people as well and definitely love a good night out every now and then. One small weakness of mine as a roomie is I have a tendency to sing and play music in the shower but I will try to refrain if need be. Anyways, thanks for checking out my application and I hope I’ll hear from you soon :) All the best, Damon

Damon's verifications

Find other roommates looking in: Wellington.

Contact Damon

Photo of Damon
Online this week

To message Damon or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

Or consider teaming up in one of these properties

Photo of the property