Photo of Karim


Male · 31 years · Administrator

Free to message

Looking in: Wellington.

$300 per week
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
February 5
Looking to stay
4 months
🙌 Interested in teaming-up



My lease at my current place in Berhampore ends in early February, so I’m looking for a spot from then for a few months.

For a bit about myself, I was born and have lived in London for most of my life. I was in Australia last year but my working holiday visa expired. I visited New Zealand for a week and really enjoyed my time there, even though I only had time to visit the North Island! I like sports, mainly football, tennis and a whole load of others. I am into gaming, cooking and meeting new people. I am a very clean person so I won’t be making a mess of the home! And I am very respectable so can balance time at home to being social and having private time to relax.

I’m more than happy to discuss anything about myself and my flat search further. Any help to support in getting a home organised from Feb onwards will be much appreciated!

See you soon!


Karim's verifications

Find other roommates looking in: Wellington.

Contact Karim

Photo of Karim
Online this week

To message Karim or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

Or consider teaming up in one of these properties

Photo of the property
Photo of the property