Photo of Awa

Awa

Female · 19 years · Administrator

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Auckland.

Budget
$150 per week
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
Now

Description

I am a young outgoing, socialite looking to adventure into the big world on my own and i am on the search for a groovy, calm, kind, accepting, open flat that i can call home.

i am 19 years old turning 20 in February, i was born and raised for my young years in wellington and then i moved and lived in Australia for 10 years then decided to move back home so i can grow as an individual. i have been settled in Auckland for 2 years now.

i am a senior administrator for a traffic management company, i own my own car, i have a bunny who is the cutest.

his name is george and he is very friendly, very lazy and very chilled back. He is flea free and well looked after. he is a indoor cage bunny and every so often taken outside for fresh air.

i am reliable, pay my rent on time, responsible, a good listener.

i don't smoke and i will only have 1/2 glasses of wine as a coll down after a long week.

i do enjoy my own space but i also love hanging out and just catching up on each others day.

i do hope this wasnt to much to read and if you made it to the end i hope we can be future roomies :)

Awa's verifications

Phone number
🇳🇿 NZ 021 XXX XXXX
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Awa on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Auckland.

Contact Awa

Photo of Awa
Awa
Online yesterday

To message Awa or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more