Photo of Frankie

Frankie

Male · 17 years · Student, Countdown employee

Free to message

Looking in: Newtown, Wellington, Aro Valley, Wellington, Te Aro, Wellington, Mt Victoria, Wellington, Mt Cook, Wellington & Wellington Central, Wellington.

Budget
$240 per week
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now

Description

Iโ€™m 17 years old, have a stable job at countdown and am planning to go to university in the next year. Iโ€™ve wanted to look for a group of roommates that I can vibe with. I have a bounty of video game platforms that I could bring to the group. I am vegan but I do enjoy cooking and shopping for grocery. In addition to that I like to keep it clean and organised so that it doesnโ€™t become a pig pen.

Contact Frankie

Or consider teaming up in one of these properties

$620 Team up

23 Batchelor Street

Ready to move in to a brand new townhouse ??

Treat yourself to a brand new town house located in the heart of Newlands is now ready to welcome its tenant. The apartment is over 90m2 and has two b...

Available: Now

$680 Team up

9 Venus Place

Family Home in Whitby

Quiet, warm family home for rent in quiet cul-de-sac. Very peaceful and private spot, zoned for great schools in Whitby. Close to local walking tracks...

Available: Now

$845 Team up

3/68 Copeland Street

EPUNI, 3 bedrooms - Brand New

Available now! Brand New - Ready to Move in Unit 3, 68 Copeland Street, Epuni, Lower Hutt 5011 (FRONT HOUSE) This three bedroom, two bathro...

Available: Now

$450 Team up

W901A/160 Victoria Street

Furnished Studio Apartment - Free Power and WiFi

This brand new Studio Apt is located in the Pinnacles Apartment complex in Victoria Street with the added bonus of power and Wifi being INCLUDED in th...

Available: Now

$750 Team up

37 Milne Terrace

Three bedroom home in a desirable suburb

This three bedroom home is ready for your family or group looking to live in one of Wellington's most desirable suburbs. The house is situated on a...

Available: Now

$700 Team up

1906/111 Dixon Street

Furnished 1 Bedrooom Apartment

Fully Furnished 1 bedroom apartment. Features: * Fully furnished 1 bedroom with queen size bed * Modern bathroom * Kitchen with cooking utensi...

Available: Now

$595 Team up

185C Clyde Street

Pet Friendly 2 bedroom flat, Island Bay

Two-bedroom pet-friendly flat in central Island Bay. At the beach end of Clyde Street, this flat is 5 minutes walk to the Empire Cinema, Island Bay Sc...

Available: Now

$520 Team up

36 Tanera Crescent

Warm, dry character flat

With its own address this two bedroom flat has the feel of being a totally separate home. It has an HRV system and a gas fireplace so you will alway...

Available: Now