Photo of Holger

Holger

Male · 50 years · Solutions Manager

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Auckland, Auckland.

Budget
$200 per week
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
Now
🚭 Non-smoker

Description

I am a mature and fairly easy going person who likes living in a clean and tidy place (and happily contribute to keeping it that way). I am a "free-style vegetarian cook", i.e. like to throw things together without any recipe and it often turns out quite nice. I do like socialising, e.g. over a shared meal or playing board games but am equally happy with keeping to myself, depending on the vibe of the flat. I love the outdoors and often spend my weekends doing day walks and my holidays going for overnight tramps. I am a bit of a minimalist: my belongings fit into a small hatchback. Since I own a motorbike and they do not take the elements too gracefully, I would love to have a garage / covered area where I can park it. I always pay my bills on time. This may sound a little odd: I am "toilet-trained in a female environment" - I suspect that ladies will know what I talk about; this is partly owing to my German descent (lived in NZ for 15 years) and partly to having lived the majority of my life with 4 females. I do prefer mixed gender flatting situations.

Ideal suburbs for me will be Freemans Bay and surrounding suburbs or Howick and surrounding suburbs, but am open to others given the right fit.

Holger's verifications

Phone number
🇳🇿 NZ 021 XXX XXXX
Photo of Holger from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Holger on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Auckland, Auckland.

Contact Holger

Photo of Holger
Holger
Online this month

To message Holger you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more