Photo of Davi

Davi

Male · 33 years · Personal Trainer

New
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Kelburn, Wellington, Oriental Bay, Wellington, Mt Cook, Wellington & Mt Victoria, Wellington.

Budget
$250 per week
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
November 2

Description

I am a 33 year old Brazilian, engaged although my fiance is not yet here, full time worker, moving from Auckland, looking for a furnished room in a sunny house preferably with a good yard and parking/garage. I'm looking for something in Mt. Victoria, Mt Cook, Oriental Bay or Kelburn.

I usually wake up early in the morning, I like to cook my own food, I like to hang out, make friends and have a few drinks. I am a very tidy person and very organized in relation to the common areas (kitchen, living room, bathroom / toilet). I am very helpful and I usually keep a good energy wherever I go.

Currently, I pay NZ$ 220/week with all utilities included here on the North Shore and I'm looking for something around the same cost.

I am willing to give you a letter of recommendation from my current landlord so that you can have more information about me.

If you have something for me, please let me know!

Cheers!

Davi's verifications

Phone number
🇳🇿 NZ 027 XXX XXXX
Photo of Davi from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Davi on social media

Contact Davi

Photo of Davi
Davi
Online this week

To message Davi or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more