Verified
Free to message

Dan's room

Milford, Auckland 0620

5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$450 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$900
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hi I'm Dan, I have a nice big 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom, brick home. its 3 levels with master bedroom with ensuite (my room) & 2 large bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs on the top level. on the middle level there's the entry and 3 other large rooms with another bathroom. All roooms have large wardrobes. A huge back yard, parking available at the front door.

I'm looking for 1 or 2 flatmates who are friendly, clean, tidy, self sufficient, preferably an introvert (like me) and preferably female. Can be a student or similar. someone who lives a healthy life style. No partying, but don't mind having the odd friend over for a quiet beer or bbq. I need a reliable flatmate/s who can earn money and pay rent, on time, every time. All appliances and some furniture will be provided. Gas cooking and gas hot water! Flatmate/s must do all of own washing, cleaning, cooking ect. You're welcome to bring some of your own furniture etc. There's heaps of room, its a big house. 1 yr tenancy preferred.

All utilities will be included in rent (within reason). Includes power, water, unlimited wifi. There MAY be use of an additional study for the right flatmate. You will be required to undergo the usual background check by my realestate agent.

About the Roomies

It will just be me in the house. I'm a single male, 36 yrs old and run my own kitchen & wardrobe business. I work long hrs during the week and im normally out spearfishing on the weekends. I'm an introvert, so fairly quiet and keep to myself most of the time. Dont mind a chat though and love cooking good healthy food and dont mind sharing if you are also into cooking. Like a beer & bbq every now and then.

Rooms Auckland Milford 0620