Photo of Yatin's room
Verified
Free to message

Rodney Street

Howick, Auckland 2014

Rent
$300 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$600
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome

About the room

Its the 4 bedroom house in Howick. We are currently 4 people and one son living in the house. We have recently got a puppy bella. She is so cute and very friendly to our house mates. We are couple within early 30's and other two borders are single in their mid 20's. We all are working professionals and my wife work from home due to COVID 19. We have a deck and have a beautiful small garden behind the home. We have got a shared kitchen and the room has own separate showers & toilet. All bills are included in the rent for basic uses.

About the Roomies

We are a couple and have one son and a puppy Bella. My wife is a Digital Marketing Specialist and I work as BDM for Security Company. We have other two borders who are living with from a long time. One of Person is full time working as a tiler who is in early 20's and the other person is working as Chef de partie for a food retail company. We all are mature and working professionals who are very fun loving and easy mixup people. We all are from India Origin and open to all cultures.

Rooms Auckland Howick 2014 Rodney Street

Contact Yatin

Yatin
Yatin's listing is not available
🇳🇿 NZ 021 XXX XXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more