Verified
Free to message

Chloe's room

Morningside, Auckland 1022

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$320 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$960
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Hi there,

I am looking for 2 couples to join my house in Western Springs with me and my dog Millie. My current flatmates have just bought a house and the other is moving in with her boyfriend, so I have 2 rooms available. The house is a 3 bedroom Villa just up the road from Western springs park and round the corner from Morningside and Kingsland. It is a 5min walk from the train and access to the biking track into the city.The house is spacious with a large deck, carport for washing, and gets plenty of sun. Both rooms have double wardrobes and get the sun throughout different points in the day. The house is fully furnished apart from the rooms, so you will just need your bedroom furniture.

I'm looking for similar people who work full time and are chill and social. This is not a party flat but you are always welcome to have people over for drinks on the weekends and in the evenings. Looking for people who love dogs and will treat Millie like their own, this is her home also!

The front room has 2 wardrobes and can easily fit a queen bed, couch, and draws. This room is $320 + expenses.

The second room has a large wardrobe with draws and a big storage space up the top. This room also fits a queen with plenty of space for a desk or more draws. This room is $320 + expenses.

Expenses are $30 per person, this includes a fortnightly cleaner, gardener, internet, power, water and household products.

Send me a txt if you have any questions or would like to come round for a viewing :)

Thanks, Chloe

About the Roomies

My name is Chloe, I am 28 and am a wedding planner. I work 3 days in the office and 2 days at home, it is a good balance. I have my 9 year old Bichon Millie, she loves to cuddle and sleep all day. Millie is an old girl now so fully house trained and chill, she is always happy to see people and makes you smile every time you come home!

Chloe's verifications

Phone number
🇳🇿 NZ 0210 XXX XXX

Rooms Auckland Morningside 1022

Contact Chloe

Chloe
Online this month

To message Chloe or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇳🇿 NZ 0210 XXX XXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more