Updated
Verified
Free to message

Brian's room

Pakuranga, Auckland 2010

Shared room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$185 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$370
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 1 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Double room about 8sq.m with double bed, good linen, power sockets for your devices wardrobes and a small built-in. House is clean & quiet. 2 modern bathrooms, modern kitchen with two fridges, lounge has leather sofas & 55" TV. 3 heat-pumps, small garden, and fibre WiFi. Off street parking, close to major bus route, various malls, medical care, restaurants, cafes, take-aways, barber, & petrol stations.

About the Roomies

One Flatmate, house owner, full time working professional, quiet but friendly, open to chats over dinner / beer / wine. Another flatmate due to move in on the weekend, full time working professional, quiet, friendly, enjoys a good chat. Respectful, quiet (NOT a party house!), and friendly people, and that's the sort of flatmate we'd like you to be. I own the house, so the place is up to my high standard. No runaway landlords, I'm right here and keep the house up to a high standard. Would suit kind respectful friendly guys who share the chores and clean up after themselves. Oh yeah, and pays in full on time every time.

Rooms Auckland Pakuranga 2010

Contact Brian

Brian
Online today

To message Brian or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇳🇿 NZ 029 XXX XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more