Verified
Free to message

Rowena's room

Orakei, Auckland 1071

3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$420 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$400
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 - 36 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

For this weekly rental price you get TWO bedrooms, exclusive use of a full bathroom, wifi and power. Suit someone or a couple who wants to work from home. Sleep in one room, work in the other. Or two singles who want a room each. You will live in a three bedroom near new townhouse, in ลŒrฤkei, with stunning views down the harbour to the harbour bridge. The only furniture required is for your bedroom. The bedrooms can fit up to a Queensize bed, desk and side table. There is a built-in wardrobe/clothes organiser in each room. The house is fully furnished. Lounge, dining, laundry and kitchen are fully equipped, shared spaces. All bedrooms, bathroom and laundry are upstairs.

About the Roomies

I organise the rental occupancy of this property. My husband and I live in this near new townhouse. We are a quiet living couple, in our late 50's. My daughter and her husband, and her three children, own the townhouse and come up, every now and then, from their home in Ngฤruawฤhia to stay with us, which means they camp out on the floor in the lounge. We are used to having flatties have their whฤnau or friends stay overnight on the couch or on the floor in the lounge, during the weekend too, just need to let us know, so we dont make too much noise in the mornings. However, most of the time, the house is quiet. Everyone just looks after themselves for kai, and can eat together with others in the house or not. Not an issue.

Rowena's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Rowena on social media

Rooms Auckland Orakei 1071

Contact Rowena

Rowena
Online this month

To message Rowena you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more