Photo of Andrea's room
Free to message

Andrea's room

Eden Terrace, Auckland 1021

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$320 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,280
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

1 unfurnished bedroom available in 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment near Mount Eden, Symonds Street, Newmarket, and Ponsonby. 1 secure carpark available.

Large apartment with balcony overlooking the park. The apartment is in a great location and within walking distance to bus stops, the university and the city.

The bedroom is unfurnished. It can fit a queen bed, desk and dresser. It has its own large built in wardrobe. The room is approximately three and a half square meters. Move in date is negotiable.

I am looking for a flatmate in a similar situation - someone who works full-time (or perhaps a mature student) who is respectful and considerate towards others and their privacy and belongings, and regularly contributes to and enjoys a tidy household and a relaxing flat environment.

About the roomies

I like music, coffee, yoga, sleep and getting outdoors when the weather is nice - but also like to take a little down time every now and then and decompress!

If interested, please email me and tell me a bit about yourself - your name, age, occupation etc. References are required. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you!

Rooms Auckland Eden Terrace 1021

Contact Andrea