Updated
Verified
Free to message

Sharon's room

Bethlehem, BayPlenty 3110

3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$215 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$215
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months

About the room

WANT YOUR OWN BATHROOM, SEPARATE TOILET & GARAGE SPACE FOR YOUR CAR, IN AN EXCELLENT BETHLEHEM NEIGHBOURHOOD. AVAILABLE NOW. I'm Looking for one (only) responsible mature flatmate, 30yrs + age bracket. At least 6mths but preferably long term. Someone who's quiet, easy going, clean & tidy & working full-time. Pays ontime their share of expenses, Non smoker, no drugs, no pets. Well this could be the place your looking for. This roomy 12yr brick home is in a popular sort after area & in an excellent quiet neighbourhood & not a party house. 3double bedrooms, small office (is empty if Flatmate needs it) Double garage with auto opener, gas log fire heating, tidy section & gardens, large timber deck. You will have your own bathroom & separate toliet. Large wardrobe, plus xtra large storage cupboard & plenty of space in the kitchen & space in the garage for your car. On the bus route, walking distance or very short drive to Cambridge Rd Fernland Spa & the BMX Park. 10 min drive to CBD & Bethlehem Town Center. If you're interested get in touch.

About the Roomies

Hi I'm Sharon, Quite early 60's but young at heart. I'm very active enjoying the outdoors & love getting out in the amazing scenery NZ has to offer. I'm Working full-time, non smoker, non drinker, not into drugs, but still know how to enjoy life, I'm also a Keen gardener.

Rooms BayPlenty Bethlehem 3110

Contact Sharon

Photo of Sharon
Sharon
Online yesterday

To message Sharon you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more