Photo of Matthew's room
Verified
Free to message

Cotesmore Way

Parnell, Auckland 1010

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$245 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$980
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

The Flat: A lovely sunny 3 bedroom townhouse located in Parnell. With a nice open kitchen and lounge area filled with plants that flows onto the deck which is nicely sheltered by a couple trees for privacy. (Looking for a couch and tv cabinet that suits the space so won't look so empty very soon 🥳) kitchen has a brand new fridge, microwave and heaps of other appliances. Both bedrooms available are located on the third floor with a bathroom shared between the two rooms only. The house also has a garage which contains the laundry with a brand new washing machine, space for one car and smaller items like bikes etc. some of the space could be turned into an office if required as well. Garage parking will be for first to move in, but there is paid parking less than 50m away. Bills each week should be around $20 Per person paid monthly. Move on costs Bond = 3 weeks rent + 1 week rent in advance.

Room 1: Single Room $245 (Not including Bills) The smaller of the two rooms but still a great sized double room that gets plenty of sunlight with a massive closet that lines one entire wall.

Room 2: Couple Room $320 (Not including Bills) The larger of the two rooms with a large closet and a view out the windows of the city and the deck and trees below. This room also gets heaps of sunlight all throughout the day. It also has a direct door to the bathroom.

Location: Just of the Strand In Parnell 1.2km/ 12 Minutes walk to Countdown 24hr 2.3km/ 20 Minutes walk to K Road 1.4km/ 15 Minutes walk to University's on Symonds Street 750m/ 4 Minutes walk to Domino's, Hells pizza, Pizza Hut, Maccas, KFC and more (Save on those pesky delivery fees)

Ideal Flatties: Preferred age is between 20-25 who are employed or studying and have flatting experience. I'd love to find people who are quite social and enjoy the occasional activity as a flat (BBQ, Movie night etc) but still enjoy their own time and respect people's space. Must be a non smoker and unfortunately no pets. Looking for people who enjoy a clean relaxing environment filled with plants to call home. If this sounds like you flick me a message with a little about yourself!! Or if you have any questions feel free to ask.

About the Roomies

21 year old (22 in a couple days🥳) Currently working full time for the Auckland Business Chamber and doing some event photography on most weekends. Vegetarian, don't smoke or drink and have recently quit vaping. I'm a pretty social person but also enjoy my own space. Ive also been collecting too many plants as you can probably already tell.

Rooms Auckland Parnell 1010 Cotesmore Way

Contact Matthew

Matthew
Online this month
Matthew's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more