Free to message

Nadine's room

Browns Bay, Auckland 0630

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
$175 per week
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Stay length
1 - 46 months

About the room

Clean double room in quiet, family orientated house. Buses to Albany and Browns Bay across the road, gives great access to schools and uni. Has a built-in wardrobe in room. 4 bedrooms/2 tiolets/1 bathroom. We don't have a lounge suite, we gave it away. No communal TV either, kids have TVs in their rooms. Not a party house.

We're looking for someone tidy, reliable, chill and drama free. Must cleanup after yourself.

Included in board is room, use of common areas and facilities, reasonable use of power (items not left on all night and day), WiFi (no servers or crypto mining rigs) Rubbish collection and once a month lawn mowing by Jim's services.

About the Roomies

Doggo, comes with the house and occupants - if you don't like doggos, please don't apply. Our Boy is a Pitbull, he has not socialised with other dogs since just before the original lockdown so no other dogs. He is good with cats.

About occupants: Mature female student (Mum)

14 year old college student at Rangitoto - loves anime, plays chess and guitar. An avid learner.

26 year old male - caregiver and gamer. Likes the gym, animals otherwise reclusive.

Rooms Auckland Browns Bay 0630

Contact Nadine

Online this month

To message Nadine or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇳🇿 NZ 021 XXX XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more