Free to message

Pukenui Road

Epsom, Auckland 1023

Private room with shared bathroom
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$260 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$960
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
COVID responsible

About the room

We have 2 amazing rooms in a HUGE 5 bedroom house in Epsom and are looking for some fantastic flatties to come and join us.

Room 1 – Large double room with built-in wardrobe - $260/week plus expenses Room 2 - Larger double room would suit a couple or single - $280 single / $320 couple plus expenses

The house: Huge open plan living/dining kitchen leading out to the deck, garden, and pool. The main house will be fully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen so the only furniture you will need is for your room. Parking is not an issue at all, we have a double garage, a long drive, and plenty of on-street parking.

Location: Greenwoods Corner in Epsom. It’s about a 30-35minute commute on the bus to the city or a 10-minute drive. A 10-minute walk to Cornwall Park. A 3-minute drive to the nearest supermarket

About the roomies

We are 3 female working professionals (Scottish, English and Canadian mid 20s to mid 30s). We enjoy our own space and have pretty hectic work and social lives but we do also enjoy spending time together watching movies, having family meals, and a few glasses of wine. We were all big travellers before the C-word and so have filled our time exploring and camping in NZ, crafting and cooking. We do make a banging Sunday roast complete with Yorkshire puddings so that is always a highlight in winter.

Louise's verifications

Rooms Auckland Epsom 1023 Pukenui Road

Contact Louise