Free to message

Starsha's room

Epsom, Auckland 1023

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$320 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,280
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Couples
Available on
Now

About the room

COUPLE ROOM IN EPSOM!!!

are you a chill couple? do you want to live in epsom? do you like heatpumps?? have we got the flat for you! come live with three lovely people in their late 20s!

the room is bright, carpeted and large with an old fireplace that doesnโ€™t work but is v aesthetic! room is unfurnished but comes with a free-standing wardrobe.

1.5 bathrooms, house is fully furnished, and thereโ€™s heaps of car park space both on-street and in the driveway. flat is close to bus routes direct to the city and newmarket, v close by to supermarkets and walking-distance to restaurants.

other flat mates are all full-time working professionals in their late 20s. a couple who is happy to hang out for a flat drink/chill vibes or board game, but who also enjoys their own space and company, is ideal!

lgbtq+ friendly

*rent is $320pw and $25 each for expenses, bond is 4 weeksโ€™ rent *

if this sounds like a bit of you, flick me a message with a wee bit about yourselves and we can arrange a viewing ๐Ÿ™‚

(photos are old! decor is different now)

About the Roomies

three full-time professionals in their mid-late 20s. all very chill and enjoy hanging out as a flat but also respectful of personal space and time.

Rooms Auckland Epsom 1023

Contact Starsha

Starsha
Online this week

To message Starsha or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ NZ 021 XXX XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more