Photo of Ashleigh's room
Free to message

Ashleigh's room

Poike, BayPlenty 3112

1 bedroom
1 bathroom
Rent
$250 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$500
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly

About the room

Room available is a sleepout (single garage converted to a living room) which is detached from house. The room is big enough for a queen bed, dressers, and couch setup - the furnishings in the photos are available for use. The room is carpeted, lined, has a sliding window and a sliding glass door. One car park available behind a lockable gate.

Inside the house is a kitchen and lounge to share. A laundry room with a shower and seperate toilet, the other flatmate has an ensuite so this will be your shower and toilet aside from guests.

A cat named Roam lives here, he is a Maine Coon and doesnโ€™t like other pets living on his property unfortunately. Although, fish, birds or caged animals alike would be okay. His green drinking bucket lives outside of your room (as shown in photo) but this can be relocated.

Rent includes power and unlimited internet.

Ideal flatmate would be mid-20โ€™s to late-30โ€™s; friendly, respectful, and tidy; kind to my cat Roam; employed full-time / pays rent on-time. Smokers okay.

About the roomies

I am a 32-year old female and am the only other flatmate. I work and study full-time mostly from my office inside the home. I am friendly, respectful and tidy. In my downtime I like to practise guitar, and spend time with family/friends.

Ashleigh's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Ashleigh on social media

Rooms BayPlenty Poike 3112

Contact Ashleigh

Photo of Ashleigh
Ashleigh
Online this month
Ashleigh's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more