Free to message

Glendon Avenue

Avondale, Auckland 1026

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Rent
$180 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$360
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

We are looking for 1 or 2 flatmates, Female company preferred, single mums welcomed, to join me and my 16 year old daughter. Itโ€™s a lovely fairly modern house, nice, quiet and sunny. Thereโ€™s a choice of rooms inside the house or the sleepout. The house is quite spacious with a open plan kitchen & lounge with a fire place and heat pump. There is a nice sunny outdoor area which is great for BBQ โ€˜s in the summer. Itโ€™s a very relaxed, no stress home in a quiet setting with off street parking available. The house is fully furnished and bedroom furniture is available if needed. Rent is $150 per week plus $30 expenses for power, water and internet per person but this is negotiable depending on circumstances. Ideally Someone who is fairly independent, mature, Christian, working full time & has own transport.

About the roomies

You will be living with myself and my 16 year old daughter and one other gentleman who lives in the caravan. We also have an adorable cat called Tommy. Please phone Dave any time to talk about the room

Dave's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Dave on social media

Rooms Auckland Avondale 1026 Glendon Avenue

Contact Dave

Photo of Dave
Dave
Online this week

To message Dave or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more