Photo of George's room
Free to message

the Terrace

Te Aro, Wellington 6011

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$350 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$700
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Couples
Available on
Now

About the room

Couples room with an en-suite and walk-in closet available from the week of September 6-12th on the Terrace (located in the Fernhill flats near Ghuznee Street). Ideal location that is walking distance to all the CBD. 2 car parks available (one in the garage, one outside the flat). The garage can also fit bikes/some storage.

The room is a mezzanine (not quite a top floor as the windows open up to the living area below). The Bedroom is furnished including a bed frame, mattress, and dresser. The lease goes until Jan 31st, 2022, and can likely be renewed next year. The flat also has a washing machine, dishwasher, decent cupboard space, heat pump, and a small herb garden. Cats are okay but no dogs are allowed.

If youโ€™re interested please message me a bit about yourself/yourselves ??

Rent: $350 per week + expenses, typically around $25 a week each Pets OK, no smokers.

About the roomies

You will have 2 flatmates aged 28 and 25 (myself and my partner). I am studying for a masterโ€™s full time and my partner works in policy. Weโ€™re pretty quiet mostly but enjoy the occasional movie night/board game. Our ideal flatmate(s) would be 25+, tidy, respectful, and happy to water all the plants that we forget exist.

Rooms Wellington Te Aro 6011 the Terrace

Contact George