Featured
Free to message

Shehani Fernando's room

Panmure, Auckland 1072

3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$300 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,200
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
September 30

About the room

3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms.

A large double bedroom with its own bathroom is available in a newly built townhouse.

You will be sharing the home, built-in 2020, with the owner. The home is a modern home with open plan living downstairs and 3 large double bedrooms upstairs. There are 2.5 bathrooms, a small study, a gas fireplace, and a separate laundry. The home is double glazed and has a central heating unit to make it super cozy in winter.

I am looking for a professional flatmate who is responsible and pays rent/bills on time. A great personality and being open to having a wine or going out for dinner at night would be an additional bonus. I have two fur babies who are the queens of the house. Therefore, you must like cats.

I am happy to meet via facetime during Level 4 lockdown if necessary. I am a professional female in my 30’s who enjoys socializing but I can also respect another individual’s work schedule. I am looking for a like-minded person who is social but also respectful and tidy. Get in touch with your details, introduce yourself, and we can arrange a time to meet. Smokers OK, no pets

About the roomies

1 existing flatmate. Working profession­al who enjoys socializin­g but is also respectful of individual­s working schedule.

Shehani Fernando's verifications

Rooms Auckland Panmure 1072

Contact Shehani Fernando

Shehani Fernando
Online this week

To message Shehani Fernando or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more