Free to message

Michael's room

Hairini, BayPlenty 3112

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$225 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$450
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

You would be renting a single unfurnished bedroom with closet + additional hallway storage cupboard, You would share a bathroom, fridge/freezer with another flatmate in a warm, dry excellent home.

The house is warm, sunny, with wifi, Netflix and Disney+ on a very large private section, with beautiful views of the estuary and Kaimai ranges. It has a large deck, sizeable modern kitchen, two paddocks (with nice MTB jumps) 4 avocado trees, a mini orchard and you can paddle into the harbour from the bottom of the section during high tide.

Easy access to town, Bayfair, polytechnic, hospital, town centre and Tauranga cycle network.

About the roomies

Dad and two young adults. We are an active, healthy family. I am a teacher and live with two young adults who attend high school. They are very independent, cook, clean and are able to interact with anybody. My wife, their stepmother lives in our new unit under the house so we will spend some of our time down there. We are a very active family so we are often mountain biking, kayaking, surfing and adventuring. We have a friendly dog, cat (mainly lives downstairs) and some lizards, chickens and sheep outside. We are also looking for another flatmate as well

Rooms BayPlenty Hairini 3112

Contact Michael

Michael
Online this month

To message Michael you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more