Photo of Cece's room
Free to message

Cece's room

New Windsor, Auckland 0600

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$200 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$600
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 4 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
😷 COVID responsible

About the room

We have a double room available in New Windsor. Just moved in 3 weeks ago and now looking for a few others to join us in making this a fun and friendly flat. :) The house is spacious and tidy, hardwood floors throughout, heat pump in main area, and has the 2nd bathroom and an additional lounge/ rumpus downstairs. Expenses are additional, around $15-$25.

About the roomies

Blake and Cece - we are a couple in our mid 20s, Blake’s a teacher and I work as a project coordinator. Love a chill dinner party and spending time outside. We like to socialize and have drinks from time to time but keep the place super tidy and peaceful. 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️ friendly and welcoming, we really want to make this place a flat that we all enjoy coming back to after work. Keen for things like flat dinners, games nights, movie nights, etc and also recognize as yo-pros, we need our own space at times!

Our ideal flatmates(s) will be on the same vibe, close to us in age, and able to pay their rent on time each week. No pets.

Please PM telling us a bit about yourself and we’ll arrange a viewing 💜

Cece's social media

Facebook
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Cece on social media

Rooms Auckland New Windsor 0600

Contact Cece

Photo of Cece
Cece
Online this month
Cece's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more