Photo of Helen's room
Updated
Free to message

Helen's room

Karori, Wellington 6012

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$290 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$520
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Room to rent , available now ! Furnished Sunny Bedroom with queen size bed and wardrobe. You will also have own bathroom. The is a separate second TV room for you to use usage, so you will have own privacy to relax and watch TV.
We are a married couple living the house, with our cat and both work fulltime in the CBD.

Single Person Rent is $290 weekly this includes Bills (Electricity, Gas and unlimited Wifi), the bond is $520. Couple Rent is $420 weekly this includes Bills (Electricity, Gas and unlimited Wifi), the bond is $780 it is a 4 bedroom spacious house in Karori. Walking distance to Karori shops and 10 minutes drive or bus ride to CBD. Bus stop is next door to the house. Free Street parking only. No pets as we have a old cat.
NO Smokers please. PM me if interested renting the room short or long term.

About the roomies

My husband and I live in the house, we are both work full time in CBD . We like to be social but not big party people. We also like our privacy. We have a old cat too.

Rooms Wellington Karori 6012

Contact Helen

Photo of Helen
Helen
Online yesterday
Helen's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more