Free to message

Ashleigh's room

Ngongotaha, Rotorua 3010

Private room with shared bathroom
$280 per week
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome

About the room

Room availability: 2024 (Only $40 per night)

Jan - Booked, Feb - Booked, March - Booked

If your looking for your own space, more of a family home feel then my place / sleep out will be for you! I live in our own 3 bedroom home with a sleep out. I will reply if im interested I also will send more photos and details and share our family home.

About the roomies

My flat mate from the u.k has sadly done her time up and has to go back home. We love having international people. I have also had x3 German girls at once aswell for a year. I have a room available. I am in no rush to find someone unless the right person is suited to us. I am 29 year old female The room available is out side its a double room you get your own space and the bathroom and toilet laundry is situated at the end of the house.

All expenses are included apart from buy your own food I buy all the house cleaning products etc.

Please message me about your self etc would be great. I will reply if you meet our criteria.

Ashleigh's verifications

Ashleigh's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Ashleigh on social media

Contact Ashleigh

Online today

To message Ashleigh you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more