Free to message

West Coast Road

Waiatarua-Kelston, Auckland 0604

Shared room with shared bathroom
Rent
$220 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$880
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

4 bedroom home, located in beautiful Oratia, just past parrs park. In a driveway with 9 other houses, surrounded by bush with a creek in the backyard. No street noise, and all neighbours are super friendly. 1 big bathroom with shower and toilet, and one seperate toilet room. Whole house gets heaps of sun. Comes almost fully furnished, besides bedroom stuff. 20 mins from the motorway, and 20 mins in the opposite direction to the beautiful west coast beaches. Pet friendly!

About the roomies

Currently I am the only flattie, looking for others. I am an 18 year old kindergarten teacher. I love nature, socialising, journalling, spontaneous adventures, food.. all the good things!! Ideally looking for people between 18 - 21. Dont want to be a party flat, but definitely down for drinks here and there. Looking for flat mates who are down for flat dinners, chilling in the lounge together, going for adventures together, and people who are reliable!! Want to treat this flat like a home, not just a shared living space! :)

Paris's verifications

Paris's social media

Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Paris on social media

Rooms Auckland Waiatarua-Kelston 0604 West Coast Road

Contact Paris