Free to message

Nicole's room

Brooklyn, Wellington 6021

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$270 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,337
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

We are looking for a flatmate to join us in our new flat! We’ve secured a stunner of a house in Brooklyn. We are looking for a like minded individual in their late 20’s-late 30’s

$270 double room with wardrobe with harbour views

Bond is $1066 plus one weeks rent in advance.

You will be living with myself and my friend Rachel.

About the roomies

A little about myself:

I am a 32 yr old woman from the US working in the public sector as a well-being advisor. I am on a resident visa, going towards permanent residency. I am very reliable and a great tenant. I pride myself in keeping a nice home. I am active and have lots of hobbies to keep me busy. Current hobbies: bouldering, painting, hiking, tennis (in nice weather). I am looking for a home that I can settle into for a long while.

A little about Rachel:

I’m in my late 30s, am a health care professional working full time at a Wellington GP clinic. I am tidy, responsible and take care of the spaces I live in. I enjoy good food, music and being outdoors, especially on the water.

Nicole's verifications

Nicole's social media

Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Nicole on social media

Rooms Wellington Brooklyn 6021

Contact Nicole