Updated
Free to message

Boulcott Street

Wellington Central, Wellington 6011

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$300 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,200
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
May 26

About the room

Super spacious double room in a 3 bedroom apartment (Bedroom 2 on floor plan). Suits a single or couple with the rent staying the same

Expenses are shared equally among the flat mates, with fibre wifi at $28.33/month for a single or $21.25/each for a couple

Kitchen has a large fridge, 4-burner stove, full oven, dishwasher, and a washing machine and dryer

Looking for someone to take over our part of the lease asap as we are moving into our own place - no reference checks needed

Location is super central, 1-minute walk to Lambton Quay, 6-minute walk to New World on Willis Street and 15-minute walk to the Train Station

Room comes unfurnished but weโ€™re willing to throw in the bed, side tables and dresser if needed

Bond is 4 weeks rent and rent is paid one week in advance so total move in costs $1500. Let me know if this is an issue and we might be able to work something out

Parking is not available with the property but there is a parking garage just down the street that offers long-term parking at $50/week

About the roomies

Will be living with 2 males (1 student and 1 yo-pro) who mainly keep to themselves either working/studying or gaming

Rachel's verifications

Rooms Wellington Wellington Central 6011 Boulcott Street

Contact Rachel

Rachel
Online this week

To message Rachel or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more