Free to message

Steph's room

Northpark, Auckland 2013

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$210 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$630
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
πŸš™ Parking available
πŸ–₯ Internet included
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hey everyone, we are looking for early-mid 20s, friendly and tidy person to fill the 3rd room in our home and join our little flat family. We have an UNFURNISHED double bedroom with big wardrobe space available to rent after the 5th of June for rent in Botany/Northpark area $210pw. We are all in our early-mid 20s, all working professionals. As per the drawing/blueprint the available room is BEDROOM 2. Location: Botany/Northpark Rent - $210pw not including utilities Utilities - shared between flatmates on billing month Move in cost is 3 weeks rent in advance bond + 1 week rent in advance. If you’re interested to see the space and meet the crew please pm me and we can arrange a time and date 😊

About the roomies

We are tidy, friendly, outgoing and respectful. We are a social flat and spend alot of time hanging out together (dinners, board games, holidays and sometimes weekend drinks etc.) or with our individual friends, so we are looking for someone who has similar vibe to fit our flat dynamic.

Steph's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo

Steph's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Steph on social media

Contact Steph

Steph

To message Steph or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more