Updated
Free to message

Catherine's room

Hillsborough, Auckland 1042

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$250 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$750
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

HILLSBOUROUGH FLATMATE WANTED Rent $250 (bills not incl.)

I’ve recently moved into this 3 bedroom abode. I’ve got 1 sunny double room available. About a 3min drive to the motorway, 5min drive to onehunga mall, close to all amenities. Private parking available as well as plenty of off street. Room comes furnished with a double bed a tall boy and has a built in wardrobe also has extra wardrobe space just outside your room.

A bit about you 🌞

  • Prefer a working professional.
  • Ideally someone who doesnt mind dogs, and isn’t tempted by the puppy dog eyes. 😅
  • Someone who is chill, tidy and doesn’t mind the occasional clean up. Bond is $750 (1 week in advance + 2 weeks bond)

About the roomies

A bit about your flatties 🌿

  • Me (19yF) I’m a full time mechanic.
  • My partner (23yM,) full time plumber.
  • Pablo (4yM) he’s a very lovable miniature schnauzer, specialised in laxing it and begging for food.
  • The other room is temporarily occupied. We are your typical chilled kiwis, we enjoy a cold beer and chin wag after work as well as our own time to relax.

Catherine's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo

Catherine's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Catherine on social media

Contact Catherine

Catherine
Online this week

To message Catherine you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more