Flatmates & rooms Cromwell-Tarras, Cromwell

Photo of Beth's room

Cromwell, Otago

Furnished room with own bathroom in an apartment

$400 inc.

Private, self-contained apartment (attached to family home) with own living area, en-suite, kitchen and extra toilet. Shared laundry. Best suited for couples, short to medium term (date’s flexible). Within walking distance to Cromwell and short walk to the lake.

About 2.9km from Cromwell-Tarras, Cromwell

Sammy

30 years · Male · Professional snowbiker

$200

We are in search of accommodation for one of our workers he is arriving from Canada to work with us until later September. He’s super chill, easy going, will be working long hours and some nights away.

Roommate looking in: Cromwell, Cromwell.

Photo of Kerensa

Kerensa

26 years · Female · Veterinary Nurse

$250

Hi! I’m Kerensa. I’m 26 years old, originally from Cornwall, UK. I’m a full-time Registered Veterinary Nurse, so would be out of the house a lot of the time, as my profession means working hours can be long. I love socialising, but also appreciate time to myself, especially after a long shift! I’m a...

Roommate looking in: Cromwell, Cromwell.

Photo of Chloe

Chloe & Ricky

24 & 31 years · Couple · Seasonal

$450

Hello, We are a couple from Nelson. We are planning to move to this beautiful Otago area, we will be working in an orchard, we have a beautiful white cat, she doesn't usually stay at home, we are tidy, like quiet no parties. please consider us as your tenant🙂

Roommate looking in: Cromwell, Cromwell.

Photo of Joel

Joel

23 years · Male · Auto glazier

$600

Young couple moving to Cromwell. I'm going to be studying brewing at the local polytech and my partner will be working from home as a systems admin. We like to adventure, do hikes, play disc golf and love checking out new spots for food or a drink.

Roommate looking in: Cromwell, Cromwell.

Photo of Renae

Renae

25 years · Female · Hospitality

$250

Hey Im Renae! I'm a West Aussie hospo worker living the life in NZ. I'm a super clean roomie thanks to a past career in housekeeping. I do love my me time but am also down for a drink or two.

Roommate looking in: Wanaka, Cromwell & Queenstown.

Photo of Elly

Elly

28 years · Female · whver

$165

I have working holiday visa to nz.I am a 28 year old girl from Taiwan, and with my outgoing personality, strong communication and interpersonal skills, as well as my excellent learning aptitude, I both enjoy and excel in team environments. Prior to leaving Taiwan, I was employed as a p...

Roommate looking in: Te Anau, Cromwell, Queenstown & Arrowtown.

Photo of Phillip

Phillip

67 years · Male · Pensioner

$180

I love all people and respect others. I'm calm and collective. I can bear with others. I'm neat and tidy on myself and like the same for my living area and I'm hard-working. I'm X-South African.

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,360 listings, create your free account.