Flatmates & rooms Epsom-Remuera, Auckland

Photo of Jasmin Joy

Jasmin Joy

29 years · Female · Application Developer

$300

This is Jasmin, 29, a filipino female that is currently looking for a place to stay near Epsom (office location). I like to keep things tidy and clean, and respect each roommate’s privacy. I do enjoy occasional drinks or hang out during dinners, but usually I’ll be at bed by 11pm. 🙂

Roommate looking in: Epsom-Remuera, Auckland.

Photo of Mi's room

Newmarket-Meadowbank, Auckland

Furnished room with own bathroom in an apartment

$530 inc.

A couple would sharing kitchen and loundge. But all most time spend time outside Own bathroom. Walking wardrob flatmates sharing kitchen and loundge. 1 parking .

About 0.2km from Epsom-Remuera, Auckland

Photo of Mi's room

Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house

$360 inc.

Private room with own bathroom Deskand lamp , walking wardrobe Own fridge Shard loundge and kitchen with a couple Want a flatmate who is tidy and Quiet, not party person

About 0.2km from Epsom-Remuera, Auckland

Photo of sara

sara

18 years · Female · student

Updated
$200

hi! my name is Sara. I am Japanese and attend a language school in Auckland. I'm currently studying English and can't speak fluently. Sorry. But I'm going to try my best.

Roommate looking in: Epsom, Auckland.

Photo of Scott

Scott

45 years · Male · Facilities manager

$300

Hi, I'm looking for a room for about two months , I'm coming from overseas for a Job and need a place to rest my head

Roommate looking in: Epsom, Auckland.

Daxa goh

40 years · Female · Beautician

$260

I am single mum with 19 year daughter Ii have full time job Daughter is studying On five year work visa

Roommate looking in: Epsom, Auckland.

Sharli Kurian

41 years · Female · Nurse

$220

Iam an RN from India visiting newzealand for doing my Nursing Cap programme. Wish to have a room near to Epsom, Auckland area. The initial requirement shall be for 1month.

Roommate looking in: Epsom, Auckland.

Photo of Severen

Severen

24 years · Male · Software Engineer

$280

Hi! I'm a software engineer at a company in Penrose looking to flat with similarly aged young professionals and/or graduate students. As a flatmate I'm quiet and tidy. Happy to have a yarn for a couple hours but equally happy to just chill and keep to myself depending on the mood. In my free t...

Roommate looking in: Ellerslie, Auckland, Epsom, Auckland, Penrose, Auckland & Newmarket, Auckland.

Photo of Peter

Peter

61 years · Male · Analyst

$200

Hi I want a room for one week only. Is that possible? I’m from New Zealand but currently in Australia hence I still have my NZ mobile. I’m visiting my friends and Relatives in Auckland and will be doing so every few months. So I may need a room and shower facilities etc just for few days (approx...

Roommate looking in: Epsom, Auckland.

Photo of Cameron

Cameron

31 years · Male · Tennis coach

$300

Hello I am a 31 year old tennis coach who has been travelling for the last 6 years. I am very easy going enjoy getting out in the weekends and travelling to different places but also very relaxed at the same time. Looking for people like minded can be social but also respect downtime. Cheers

Roommate looking in: Epsom, Auckland.

Photo of Denise

Denise

27 years · Female · Hospitality

$250

I am clean, conscious of others and looking for like minded people! Ideally Epsom area 😊

Roommate looking in: Epsom, Auckland.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,056 listings, create your free account.