Flatmates & rooms Gisborne region

Photo of Tor's room

Gisborne, Gisborne

Furnished room in a house

New
$380

Furnished single country villa bedroom based in central Gisborne across from Mitre10 and Columbus coffee. Room includes: Heat pump, Californian king-sized bed, curtains and blinds, clothes/utilities cupboard with mirror + inbuilt cupboard/wardrobe with detachable shelves and a certified back-suppo...

Room near: Whataupoko-Mangapapa, Gisborne, Awapuni-Matawhero, Gisborne, Gisborne-Awapuni, Gisborne, Te Hapara-Gisborne, Gisborne & Gisborne, Gisborne.

Photo of Nikki's room

Elgin, Gisborne

Furnished room in a house

Updated
$240 inc.

Short term traveller leaving end April. Flexi on move in date. Open to long term or short term tenant. Current flatties are into travel, yoga, cooking, skating, surfinggg 🏄‍♀️. We are pretty chill. Would love to find a good fit. Must be working, age 20's /30's. Pref tidy and able to pay bills o...

Room near: Awapuni-Te Hapara, Gisborne, Te Hapara-Elgin, Gisborne, Gisborne-Te Hapara, Gisborne, Te Hapara, Gisborne & Riverdale-Awapuni, Gisborne.

Photo of Anna

Anna & Marvin

29 & 30 years · Couple · Social worker

New
$300

Hi :) After travelling in the van on the north and South Island the last 7 month we would love to settle down a bit and find a cozy place and meet new people. We are both open minded person and always up for an adventure. We enjoy the outdoors with hiking, surfing fishing or just have a walk in th...

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of William

William

21 years · Male · Warehouse worker

Updated
$250

Hi, I am a friendly 21-year-old from the UK who has just finished traveling around New Zealand. I am looking for accommodation while I am working in Tauranga for a short period.

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Jonathon Markowski

Jonathon Markowski

23 years · Male · Fulton Hogan water technician

$350

I’m an Aussie living in New Zealand so already off to a great start. I’m 23 and single, easy going and pretty laidback. I work full time at Fulton Hogan, on-call and work every third weekend/days only. Looking for a place I can stay. I’m tidy and always clean after myself. I also have a 6 month old...

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Erik

Erik

28 years · Male · Backpacker apple packhouse

$250

My name is erik I am 28 and icome from france. I looking to find accomodation in gisborne i have already find job here I am very nice and social person. I am respectfull and i looking to find an accomodation

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Sher's room

Sirrah Street, Okitu, Gisborne

Furnished room with own bathroom in an apartment

$550 inc.

Private property, room is upstairs of main house with own entrance. Award winning gardens with plenty of fresh grown vege and fruit. Close to iconic surf beach and bush walks. Originally set up for air bnb so has everything including laundry washer, dishwasher, air con, full kitchen.

Room near: Inner Kaiti, Gisborne, Outer Kaiti, Gisborne, Tamarau, Gisborne, Wainui, Gisborne & Kaiti-Wainui, Gisborne.

Photo of Zoe's room

Kaiti, Gisborne

Unfurnished room in a house

$200

Sunny bedroom in front of house, in wall wardrobe. Has curtains & windows. Three bedroom house, two bathrooms with a big kitchen, lounge and laundry. Has washing machine, dryer dishwasher & Aircon. Has a big garden with a fenced area & lots of parking space. Rent excluding utilities. Rent will be 20...

Room near: Tamarau, Gisborne, Inner Kaiti, Gisborne, Outer Kaiti, Gisborne, Kaiti-Outer Kaiti, Gisborne & Kaiti-Inner Kaiti, Gisborne.

Photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

33 years · Female · Tattoo Artist

$250

Clean and tidy. Positive and Private. Tattoo Artist. 33yr old. No drugs or alcohol.

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Pablo

Pablo

18 years · Male · Seeka Packhouse worker

$250

I'm a 18 years old Chilean man working on Seeka packhouse Monday - Saturday from 6am to 5pm , so i wont be in the house too much, im really clean, organized, quiet and friendly :)

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Leon Wijohn

Leon Wijohn

57 years · Male · CEO

$800

Nice person, down to earth, active, caring, fun. I will be in Gisborne 2-5 nights a week for work.

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Marcel

Marcel

27 years · Male · Seasonal Farm Worker ( Working Holiday Visa )

$250

Hey I'm Marcel I'm 27 and I come from Germany. I look for a accomodation and I'm a tidy person. I work now for apata group in Gisborne on a kiwi farm, before I was in Martinborough on several farms like wineyard, corn and onion.

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Jamie

Jamie & Isaac

27 & 29 years · Couple · Working

$200

Barely home, both working full time & seasonal, quiet and outgoing peoples very laid back stick to ourselves kinda people. A studio type room we would prefer separate from main whare but anything is appreciated I have two vehicles my own personal vehicle & my work vehicle

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of RARIMOL

RARIMOL

32 years · Female · nurse

$350

my husband is coming from India now I am living in room space so would like to move to a unit

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Damith

Damith

37 years · Male · Baker

$300

I'm from srilanka and I'm very new for new zealnd still one week here and working as a baker.

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Photo of Clare

Clare

28 years · Female · Apple Packhouse Worker

$220

I'm Clare, 28 years old, originally from Australia. I am friendly, quiet and clean. I'm currently working full-time in Gisborne and will be here for the next 6 months. Looking for a room to move into ASAP.

Roommate looking in: Gisborne.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,325 listings, create your free account.