Flatmates & rooms Hamilton Central, Hamilton

Photo of Sophia's room

Hamilton Central, Waikato

Unfurnished room with own bathroom in a townhouse

$320 inc.

North-facing townhouse at the end of the driveway, gets heaps of sunlight and is super private and quiet. The room (~3m x 3m) fits a queen bed + side tables + chest of drawers and the closet is huge as it opens out under the stairs. The room is right next to a bathroom (toilet + vanity + shower...

Room near: Beerescourt, Hamilton, Claudelands, Hamilton, Maeroa, Hamilton, Whitiora, Hamilton & Hamilton.

Photo of Tirua

Tirua

30 years · Male · Mental Health Assistant Waikato Hospital

$250

Hey there guys just signing up here as I am currently on the hunt for a room I'm recently single fulltime worker for the Henry Rongomai Bennett Centre. Pay rent on time and I keep to myself I will be working most the time and sleeping and always out and about such as gym going on hikes and anything...

Roommate looking in: Hamilton Central, Hamilton.

Photo of Tama

Tama

34 years · Male · I have full time work. Single male. Just looking for a room to rent cheers

$200

Hey just a 34 year old looking for a room to rent with or without someone else. Just a place to lay my head. Cheers.

Roommate looking in: Hamilton Central, Hamilton.

Photo of Bastian

Bastian

32 years · Male · Baker

$330

Hi! I hope you are well! I'm Bastian nice to met you. Me partner Alejandra & I are looking for a room. I got a job in Cambridge & I have to move two or three week star now. We are from Chile, we are friendly, honest, clean, tidy & respectful.

Roommate looking in: Hamilton Central, Hamilton & Cambridge.

Photo of Sophia

Sophia

18 years · Female · Kennel Attendant

$260

Hi, I’m a quiet and reserved 18 year old who loves her own space. I don’t smoke or host parties and most of the time it’ll be like i’m not even there, haha. I always pay my rent on time and am known to keep my space clean and tidy. I work fulltime at an Animal Lodge in Hamilton and love animals, but...

Roommate looking in: Hamilton Central, Hamilton, Hamilton, Hamilton, Hamilton-Ngaruawahia, Hamilton & Hamilton-Taupiri, Hamilton.

Photo of Connor

Connor

19 years · Male · Student, Crew Member

$250

Hey my name is Connor, I am a fun, smart and approacable type of guy. I am a New Zealand born, Australian resident, looking to move back home. I want to live in Cambridge or Hamilton, live close to my grandma and also the university of Waikato. Ideally, I see myself studying a BA as a history major,...

Roommate looking in: Hamilton Central, Hamilton & Cambridge.

Maria

59 years · Female · Health

$150

I am mature, working female, like the quite lifestyle. interested in boarding with mature older folk. Dont drink, smoke or have any animals. Very house proud, open to helping out around the house. prefer to pay one outright price per week. like my privacy and will sort own meals Only need room fo...

Roommate looking in: Hamilton Central, Hamilton.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,360 listings, create your free account.