Flatmates & rooms Mount Wellington-Panmure, Auckland

Photo of Christina

Christina & Fabio

30 & 31 years · Couple · Pick packer

$350

Hello everyone, my husband (31) and I (30) are currently working in Mount Wellington and looking for a furnished room or apartment in this area with a parking spot. We could move in on the 19th of June. Both of us are friendly, social and love to cook. My husband is Italian and I am German. Righ...

Roommate looking in: Ellerslie-Remuera, Auckland, Mount Wellington-Panmure, Auckland & Panmure-Point England, Auckland.

Photo of Alana

Alana

19 years · Female · Tattoo apprentice and full time worker

$200

Hi my name is Alana and currently look for a flat with girls in their 20s-30s. I’m a creative and bubbly person who loves some good banter! I’m both an introvert And extrovert on occasion. Love a good party or some chill time eating snacks and watching movies

Roommate looking in: Mount Wellington-Panmure, Auckland.

Photo of Carleen

Carleen

41 years · Other · Machine setter/ retail shop assistant

$300

Looking for temporary housing for myself and husband as we will be moving from hawksbay to work in penrose. We are a south African couple with clean and sober habits.

Roommate looking in: Mount Wellington-Panmure, Auckland.

Photo of Katarina

Katarina & Delaney

21 years · Females · Hospitality and Student

$520

My name is Katarina and my friend is Delaney. We are responsible, friendly and respectful people who are looking for a place to live this year with her studying at AUT and me wanting to leave home. I have a stable full time job in hospitality we’re I have been the last two years. We are tidy flat...

Roommate looking in: Mount Wellington-Panmure, Auckland & Manukau, Auckland.

Photo of Finn

Finn

21 years · Male · Apprentice Composite Technician, Rocketlab

$250

Hey guys, I’m Finn 🙂. Recently landed a job at Rocketlab hence the need to move up from Mount Maunganui. I’m an easy going young lad, very social but respectful of others and their space as I enjoy having my own. I’m not new to flatting so I know what others expect of a flatmate. In my spare time I...

Roommate looking in: Mount Wellington-Panmure, Auckland.

Andy

60 years · Male · Security guard

$260

Hi my name is George. I am.looking for a room for long term stay. I work full time as security guard. Very quite, barely home and I don't smoke or drink. I always pay rent on time. Please let me know if it is still available. I want to have a look and possibly move in right away. Thank you

Roommate looking in: Mount Wellington-Panmure, Auckland.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,360 listings, create your free account.