Flatmates & rooms Onehunga-Southdown, Auckland

Photo of Caramia


18 years · Female · Full-time study in town & work a few days a week


Kia Ora!! Graphic design student studying from 8am-12pm in the city, then work some days at a japanese restaurant. :)

Roommate looking in: Onehunga-Southdown, Auckland.

Photo of Maureen's room

Auckland, Auckland

Furnished room in a house

$270 inc.

The room is cosy, has twin king beds, desk and spacious wardrobe space. Nicely furnished including linens. All utilities included. Ample parking on the street. Ideal for a professional person who works at the airport or close by. Beautiful walks alongside the ocean to Ambury Park. The room is...

About 1.3km from Onehunga-Southdown, Auckland

Photo of Raoul's room

Mount Wellington, Auckland

Unfurnished room in a house


I have 2 rooms available in a 2 storey house in Mount Wellington. The place is super modern, clean and almost good as new. Both rooms are available right now! Conveniently situated with good access to the main arterial roads, SH1 and public transport. All the eateries, entertainment and shopping an...

About 1.4km from Onehunga-Southdown, Auckland


23 years · Male · Secure com tech


Quite guy, tidy, very social online and work. Just chilled looking for a place in the ellesleiry green lane area preferred.

Roommate looking in: Penrose, Auckland.

Photo of Pj


33 years · Male · Support Analyst


Quiet Clean Wont be in the house alot cause I spend alot of time either working or outdoors/gymming

Roommate looking in: Penrose, Auckland.

Photo of Riana


27 years · Female · Teacher


I am a young cis-woman looking to re-locate to Aotearoa to be closer to my whānau, re-connect with my culture and learn my Reo. I’ve been a high-school teacher for 6 years working in re-engagement settings for students at-risk. I’m currently looking for a job that is within the education/arts/com...

Roommate looking in: Mount Wellington, Auckland, Penrose-Ellerslie, Auckland, Penrose, Auckland, Ellerslie, Auckland & Remuera, Auckland.

Photo of Hugh


26 years · Male · Welding apprentice


Looking for my first flat along with some great new experiences, I am friendly and willing to help out where I can on top of being a respectful flatmate which i think is the standard when living with other people. I don’t have any pets and don’t mind having flat pets as a bonus, I am still studying...

Roommate looking in: Onehunga, Auckland, Penrose, Auckland & Royal Oak-Newmarket, Auckland.

Photo of Taylor Croudis

Taylor Croudis

20 years · Female · retail assistant


Hey, I’m Taylor! I’m 20, in my second year of uni at AUT. I’m about to start at job in Sylvia park mall. Looking for a room along the western train line. (Mt Wellington, stone fields, point England, saint johns). Or anywhere with a bus that goes to the mall would work for me! Looking for a decently...

Roommate looking in: Penrose, Auckland, Panmure-Point England, Auckland, Panmure, Auckland, Stonefields, Auckland & St Johns, Auckland.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,752 listings, create your free account.