Flatmates & rooms Parau, Auckland

Photo of Rene's room

Woodlands Park, Auckland

Furnished room with ensuite in a house


Large 4 bedroom house with all day sun in the waitakere Ranges. Room has own bathroom. You have water access for kayaking. Close to beaches and tramping tracks. 7 minutes to Titirangi village .

About 0.8km from Parau, Auckland

Photo of Mataiasi


30 years · Male · Machine operator


I have a family 2 children, partner and 1 dog and we have been renting on our own since moving from Fiji in 2019 (4 years). I am a very tidy person and quiet friendly once we have become acquainted. My partner and I have decided that we have our own different paths to follow in this life. So as the...

Roommate looking in: Manurewa & South Titirangi-Laingholm, Auckland.

Photo of Megan Mckenzie's room

Titirangi, Auckland

Furnished room in a house


2 semi furnished rooms available in a modern secluded west Auckland home, nestled in lovely native bush. All home facilities are available to use so great for first time renters or new to NZ. Great out side deck for afternoon sun and entertainment. Professionals preferred. Large room $250, smaller r...

About 1.9km from Parau, Auckland

Photo of Titirangi Bush Haven's room

Titirangi, Auckland

Furnished room in a house

$280 inc.

We have a furnished double bedroom available in our beautiful home in Woodlands Park, Titirangi. We are looking for someone who is responsible, mature, similar age (40+); working and self aware. This could be a good option for someone who has just moved to Auckland, is sussing out the area, or...

About 2.0km from Parau, Auckland

Photo of Anthony


32 years · Male · builder


A Waima local builder , single with a 13 year old son attending glen Eden intermediate, currently living with his grandparents , i am seeking my own space for my self until the new year then looking at taking my son back full time to start high school in a new routine with dad back at work . Im tidy...

Roommate looking in: Woodlands Park-Waima, Auckland & Woodlands Park, Auckland.

Photo of Debra


40 years · Female · Sickness benefit/artist


Just moved to Auckland Looking for somewhere safe to have my cat, older or mature single person preferable, I'm considerate and tidy just keep to myself and my cat travels with me where ever I go can pay upwards of 150per week

Roommate looking in: Auckland & South Titirangi-Laingholm, Auckland.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,729 listings, create your free account.