Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Carter

Carter

20 years · Other · Looking for work

$300

Hey, I'm moving from Australia and am moving in with a friend but cant stay for long so need a place in the north shore city area asap. I have moved to NZ already and still need a place. I am a clean and quiet flatmate and stick to myself. I do have a partner that lives in birkdale that will come to...

Roommate looking in: Birkdale-Birkenhead, Auckland.

Jhon

19 years · Male · Wife

$300

I’m JHON Anthony and I am a student of Travel and tourism and I’m looking for a place to stay her at birkdale looking forward on renting the place with my partner

Roommate looking in: Birkdale-Birkenhead, Auckland.

Photo of Abigail

Abigail

18 years · Female · Swim Instructor

$250

Hi there! I am an 18 Yr old nursing student (studying at uoa). Looking to move out of my current flat shortly (end of April, start of May time) I study full time and work part time. I keep mostly to myself but I do enjoy a good chat from time to time. I have a car so parking would be nice too....

Roommate looking in: Hillcrest, Auckland.

Photo of Olivia

Olivia

24 years · Female · Project Coordinator

$220

Hi Liv here, i'm looking for a social flat that enjoy outings together but also respect each others space (because I need my quiet time too). I currently work fulltime, for a company in the CBD but I WFH a lot too. In my downtime I enjoy going to gigs, social drinking, a damn good meal (I eat a lot)...

Roommate looking in: Hillcrest, Auckland, Mount Eden, Auckland, Mount Albert, Auckland, Grey Lynn, Auckland & Windsor Park, Auckland.

Photo of Joshua

Joshua & Shams

22 & 28 years · Couple · Tech sales

$600

Myself and my partner both work full time. Im an account executive for a tech firm. Im 28 and shes 22. She also studies full time doing law in uni, we have a golden retriever. Friendly and pay on time, we are social and are looking for a big place for our golden retriever Apricot!

Roommate looking in: Oteha, Auckland, Hillcrest, Auckland, Milford-Glenfield, Auckland, Birkenhead, Auckland & Birkenhead-Northcote, Auckland.

Photo of Jayarn

Jayarn

22 years · Male · Young

$200

Young working individual looking for a chill place to call home. Friendly and enjoy the occasional beer on the weekend

Roommate looking in: Hillcrest, Auckland.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.