Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Roommates in East Tamaki Heights-Flat Bush, Howick

Deborah

51 years · Female · Unemployed

$250

Hi I am a quiet, respectful, clean person. I smoke, but will do so outside. I am currently looking for employment & just need a quiet safe place to rent a room. I also have a Mature older Fenale Cat

Roommate looking in: East Tamaki Heights-Flat Bush, Howick.

Photo of Jason

Jason

31 years · Male · Supply Chain Management

$300

Looking for a place in Whitford. In the "Country Living Zone" according to the Auckland Unitary Plan. Somewhere with a bit of unused space where I can put down 3 containers for a downpack and distribution business I'm wanting to start. I currently work full-time in East Tamaki for a third party logi...

Roommate looking in: Whitford-East Tamaki Heights, Howick.

Photo of Ana

Ana

21 years · Female · Graduate Student, Formulation Chemistry

$200

Hi all, I'm Ana, I'm moving up to Auckland from Christchurch for 3 or more months as I'm starting my first internship after graduating. I'm a super tidy and clean flatmate and would love to find a flat of people to hang out with! Always keen for a few drinks, movie nights, flat meals and games nigh...

Roommate looking in: Whitford-East Tamaki Heights, Howick & East Tamaki, Auckland.

Photo of John

John

27 years · Male · Machine operator

$900

My name is John Ioane, I was born in the island of Samoa and this my 4th year's in New Zealand, I'm working as a full time worker in two job as a machine operator and I quit love it so I decided to move on that's why I'm seeking for a room at the moment.

Roommate looking in: Whitford-East Tamaki Heights, Howick.

Photo of Shani

Shani

24 years · Female · Personal Trainer & Gym Assistant Manager

$200

I am very neat & clean I'm very respectful, but also love to listen to music in my room (which some might find annoying depending on the soundproofness of the room) I'm not home for majority of my time I love socializing with flatmates (like having a drink, playing games, etc), but if you like be...

Roommate looking in: Auckland & Whitford-East Tamaki Heights, Howick.

Bobbie & Iliaz

18 & 19 years · Couple · Retail assistant an volunteer

$350

We are a young hardworking couple who both work full time and are ready to move out together and are searching for a flat to join. Iliaz recently got promoted at his job at Hallensteins and works at Sylvia park full time. I (Bobbie) work part-time for The Body Shop and do other work and volunteer fo...

Roommate looking in: Beachlands, Auckland, Whitford, Howick, Howick, Pakuranga, Auckland & Flat Bush, Auckland.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,752 listings, create your free account.