Photo of Toni Karaitiana

Toni Karaitiana

47 years · Female · Sales at Riverstone Firewood Waipapa


I can be bubbly, positive and adventurous. low maintenance, used to and happy with my own company. My French bulldog and I are inseparable. Am comfortable in my own skin. I don't take myself too seriously. Happy disposition : )

Roommate looking in: Waipapa, Kerikeri.

Photo of Kauri


30 years · Male · Storeroom Assistant


I'm currently working full time I'm open to new surroundings Get along with new people I enjoy fun times with friends Respectful, Trustworthy, Clean Responsible, Hardworking, Tidy

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.


60 years · Female · Care giver


I'm middle age, non smoker, work as s carer full time. Fun, outgoing, honest and reliable.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of JAIMEE


31 years · Female · Sickness


Me and my 4 year old daughter I've just found out I've got heart problems only looking for 7 month rental

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Adriano


43 years · Male · Beekeeper


Hi, I`m a Brazilian Forest Engineer from Rio de Janeiro. I Will move very soon (middle October) from South Island to Keri Keri for beekeeping. I`m looking for a clean and friendly place to live: a private room. I`m an open minded, organized and discreet guy. Thank you. Adriano

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Navodya


29 years · Female · Working full time at new world kerikeri


Hi my partner and I are looking for a room to rent preferably near new world kerikeri as we both are full-time workers there. We are quite, tidy and can pay rent on time.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Neeraj


26 years · Male · Depot and Transport Manager


Finding a place to stay, I work full time, Non smoker, Single, Male

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Anis Anuar

29 years · Male · Millhand


Im easy going and quiet sometimes. Friendly and most of the times clean

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Hayato


28 years · Male · Hospitaly


I am a Japanese.I am beginner English skill. I am work at a restaurant

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.


27 years · Female · Install insulation


Me and my dog very tidy and chilled looking for a home that's the same

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,871 listings, create your free account.