Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of keryn

keryn

52 years · Female · Beneficiary

$250

Hi, my name is Keryn I am 51 years old. I am hard of hearing, I am looking for long-term accommodation in Te Atatu South, Henderson, New Lynn, Glen Eden and Kelston. I would like to live with people around my age group in their 50's. I am friendly, and tidy, and love nature when I go for walks.

Roommate looking in: Kelston, Auckland & Henderson.

Photo of Judith

Judith

25 years · Female · Employed

$350

I work full time, so I'll be out of the house during the weekdays. On weekends, I am totally open to some socializing but content without. Regardless, I'll probably be out spending the weekend with family or friends. I am a pretty easy-going person. I don't mind weekend parties, smokers or loud musi...

Roommate looking in: Kelston, Auckland.

Photo of Linda

Linda

30 years · Female · Packing Chicken

$120

Good and happy and no more drama.I need a person can clean all the time and cook their own food.

Roommate looking in: Glen Eden, Auckland.

Photo of Benjamin

Benjamin

57 years · Male · Seeking work with WINZ

$300

I am 57,Honest,Trustworthy,abit of a Comedian,Love all Genres of Music,Hard Worker,Conversation is Above Average,Am a Good Listener too,A New Zealand Born Samon,Who is Actively Seeking Work at my Age.

Roommate looking in: New Lynn, Auckland & Glen Eden, Auckland.

Shay

30 years · Male · Part time cleaner

$300

I am a quiet nature loving individual who tends to keep to myself but also enjoys socialising with others,I enjoy being in the nature often doing hikes,fishing and camping. I am a very friendly person and often enjoy making new friends,

Roommate looking in: Glen Eden, Auckland & Waitakere-Titirangi, Henderson.

Photo of Neels

Neels

53 years · Male · Security guard

$250

Quite mature male , need place to stay, relatively short term. Professional, mind my own business, clean, tidy

Roommate looking in: Glen Eden, Auckland.

Photo of Jesse

Jesse

28 years · Male · Landscaper

$180

Hi everyone my name is Jesse My first rodeo on going independent I normally just go work and then gym and then wanto relax back with social people not ideal I'm respectful might ask if you need a hand with anything you'll find me trustworthy and humble šŸ˜Š and would love to meet new people too but b...

Roommate looking in: Glen Eden, Auckland.

Photo of Eria

Eria

40 years · Male · Factory Worker

$200

I am a kind and generous person,pretty quiet person, drink occasionally only like smoking outside in an open air, also I'm honest and responsible.

Roommate looking in: Glen Eden, Auckland.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.