Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Corza

Corza

48 years · Male · Development Manager

New
$400

Kia ora Im 48yo male looking for a place that has enough room for an office (or a space that can be converted to an office). While i have an office to go to i prefer to WFH. I have a fulltime job and get out and about across Northland. Im looking to share a place with one other and i dont min...

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri & Whangarei.

Photo of Abdul

Abdul

42 years · Male · Chorus Technician

Updated
$200

Working for Chorus Moving from Auckland to Kerikeri for work, Looking for room for long term in kerikeri

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Pablo

Pablo

28 years · Male · Full-time jobs

Updated
$260

I'm a 28 years old argentinian guy, with a working holiday visa. Full-time job. Very quiet, respectful and friendly, always available to share a moment with a coffee/beer and a nice conversation :)

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of kadyn

kadyn

20 years · Male · Personal trainer apprentice

$200

I am an trustworthy, easy going, clean and tidy, pays rent on time, keeps to himself mostly,20 year old male who is studying and working as a personal trainer/coach.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Toni Karaitiana

Toni Karaitiana

47 years · Female · Sales at Riverstone Firewood Waipapa

$200

I can be bubbly, positive and adventurous. low maintenance, used to and happy with my own company. My French bulldog and I are inseparable. Am comfortable in my own skin. I don't take myself too seriously. Happy disposition : )

Roommate looking in: Waipapa, Kerikeri.

Photo of Sian

Sian

28 years · Female · Painting and decorating

$350

I am tidy, respectful and easy going. Very friendly people person but can also read a room if someone wants peace and quiet. Looking for a space to feel comfortable and calm. But also don’t mind to socialise. I like to live in a clean environment.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Zia

Zia

27 years · Male · Working IT professionals

$150

I am looking room for rent, I am working person and working to provide broadband connections to Northland communities.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Pola

Pola

26 years · Female · Bookkeeper

$150

I’m a Canadian female in NZ on a whv. Looking for somewhere to stay in northland until I leave for South Africa in April.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Gabbie

Gabbie

30 years · Female · Wrangler

$350

Hello, I currently work in Paihia as a wrangler and am looking for accommodation local to the area. I work away most weeks Thursday to Monday, but when I am around I am a quiet, clean, conscientious tenant.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Jan Hurab

Jan Hurab

30 years · Male · Gardener

$250

I'm from czech republic, I'm 30 yo, i have a work in Kerikeri. (The Landing) and I would like to find accomodation for two mounth. I'm tidy and quiet and I do not smoke and i'm very active at the sport (running, gym, hiking) and I love nature and animals.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of lucie

lucie

20 years · Female · pvt

$280

We are a French couple who came to New Zealand to discover the landscapes but also to work and learn the language from here. We are simple and autonomous people.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Lucie

Lucie

25 years · Female · Nursery

$200

My friend and I are looking for two separated rooms. We are quiet, tidy and working. We work 5 days a week. We are not smokers and we don't have pets.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Bruce

Bruce

58 years · Male · Glazier

$250

I am young at heart and am looking at moving to Keri Keri to start new employment I have been in shared houses for a number of years (references available), and have clean tidy habits. I am always willing to help out with any jobs needed to ensure the house runs smoothly and is kept clean and tidy...

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Gurkirat

28 years · Male · Chef

$350

We are very nice and peaceful couple and been living in current address for last 3 years and not get any complaint. We are very responsible and full working couple.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Heathet

42 years · Male · Orchard worker

$200

I really need somewhere to live in kerikeri to stay working at the orchards nearby.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Yohan

31 years · Male · Chef

$200

freedoms ...........................................................................

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Anna & Clay

35 & 41 years · Couple · Public relations (work from home), husband is dive instructor

$500

Respectful and quiet working professional couple with lots of travel experience. We tend to get on with people easily. Husband is a great cook! Only in NZ until around end of April for my husband's work.

Roommate looking in: Haruru, Russell, Kerikeri & Paihia, Opua.

TWIRI

20 years · Male · Orchard Worker

$200

Work hard really want to get out of my house and do my own things.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

32 years · Female · Solo parent

Updated
$650

Hi I'm Jazz, a 32 year old solo mum to a 7 year old and 2 very well behaved dogs, one is a jack russell living out his last year and the other is my sons dog who is a registered companion animal as he is autistic. We love gaming, yoga, reading and especially swimming on a hot day. I am a Health an...

Roommate looking in: Mangawhai, Matakana, Warkworth, Wellsford, Whangarei & Paihia, Opua.

Photo of Sam

Sam

32 years · Male · Horticulture

$300

Hey all, I'm from the UK and looking to live here permanently, I'm clean and tidy and fairly easy going. Have full time work and looking for a place to stay nearby. 🤙

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Photo of Shannon

Shannon

25 years · Female · Teacher

$250

Looking for a new place to call home while I start my teaching journey in Northland.

Roommate looking in: Kerikeri.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,871 listings, create your free account.