Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Andrew

Andrew

32 years · Male · Sales Representative

$350

Hi, my name is Andrew. I am originally from Sri Lanka. I am a quiet, friendly and a kind person. I pay rent on time and always keep my flat clean and tidy. I do not drink, smoke or party. I am currently working fulltime on weekdays and studying on the weekend for an upcoming examination. Therefore,...

Roommate looking in: Takanini, Manurewa, Papakura & St Johns, Auckland.

Photo of Olivia

Olivia

22 years · Female · Digital printer

$260

My hobby is random sport, art digital and painting, and video games. Loves animals and outdoors (sometimes gardening) Would love if the flat was near same age as me to fit in. It would bee cool if there was like a my food bag pack so we don't just cook for ourselves. Soo I do play video gam...

Roommate looking in: Papakura, Takanini, Whitford & Botany Downs, Auckland.

Photo of Q

Q

30 years · Female · Optical

Updated
$500

Hi there šŸ™‚ I am looking for a potential room/share house nice and close to my work to save on renting. I am very friendly, easy to get along with. I keep to myself however enjoy being social with others. I work full time and have a steady income. I have a little female cat named Beans who would...

Roommate looking in: Half Moon Bay, Auckland, Mount Wellington, Auckland, Cockle Bay, Auckland, Flat Bush, Auckland & Howick, Auckland.

Photo of Matty

Matty

27 years · Male · Gym manager & PT

$250

Hi my name is Matty I'm 27 and from the UK. I got to NZ about a month ago and I have landed a job in Ormiston starting on Wednesday 21st Feb. I really enjoy keeping fit, so I train about 3 times a week and I'm looking to join some local sports teams. Any questions please ask ! Thanks

Roommate looking in: Flat Bush, Auckland.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,056 listings, create your free account.