Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Dora

Dora

28 years · Female · Teacher

Updated
$300

I’m looking for a place to move in asap but as for our budget is between $200 to $300 per week for long term. Me and my partner are both working full time atm. We are happy to have our own private space sometimes but most of all we love to shared with other tenants. We are an honest person and we pr...

Roommate looking in: Mangere East, Auckland.

Photo of Chris

Chris

40 years · Male · Prefabrication builder

$200

HI I'm just looking for somewhere to sleep after work I'll probably be out most weekends

Roommate looking in: Otahuhu, Auckland.

Photo of Pramish Malla

Pramish Malla

27 years · Male · students

$200

Hi everyone, It's me Pramish and I am from Nepal. Currently I am studying, working part-time, and living with my sister and brother-in-law. Unfortunately, my sister's workplace is transferred to another city, so I have to find a new room for rent before the start of June. I am a polite and quiet per...

Roommate looking in: Otahuhu, Auckland.

Photo of Sarah

Sarah

34 years · Female · Beneficiary looking for work

$200

iam clean i am quiet i dont drink im a outside smoker i keep to myself

Roommate looking in: Otahuhu, Auckland.

Photo of Cheyanne

Cheyanne

32 years · Female · F&B & Gaming staff

$400

OTAHUHU MT WELLINGTON PANMURE MANGERE EAST ONLY i am a single working women who pays rent on time. Im easy to get along with & dont know much people in Auckland so having alot of foot traffic wont be an issue with me.

Roommate looking in: Otahuhu, Auckland.

Photo of Tereza

Tereza & Iva

31 & 32 years · Females · Civil Engineer

Updated
$300

Hi there! We are from the Czech Republic, currently working in NZ. I am a civil engineer and my partner is a teacher, both employed in/near Auckland. We are easygoing and tidy and we love sports, travelling, reading and watching films. While we enjoy being social and are open to cooking together or...

Roommate looking in: Otahuhu, Auckland.

Photo of Graham

Graham

49 years · Male · Electrician

$225

Well, I am working full time as an electrician and that in Mangere, so travelling to and from work would not be that far, I am prim and proper, decent, honest, respectable, mind my own business, friendly, helpful and responsible, always pays rent on-time.

Roommate looking in: Otahuhu, Auckland.

Photo of Sina

Sina

20 years · Female · Crew at McDonald’s

$200

I am Sina, and I’m looking for a house that near to where I am working, I’m working at McDonald’s Airport, I work full time.. I love to clean and I’m very friendly to everyone with respect.

Roommate looking in: Mangere, Auckland.

Photo of Shannon

Shannon

29 years · Female · Student at aut/ caregiver atm

$180

I will be the best flatmate you ever had 😂! I can be just a bit noisy sometimes as i naturally speak loud and love music. Ready to adapt thooo. CLEAN HAPPY LOVE COOKING AND GARDENING. I WILL BRING MY PLANTS AND BRING A NICE VIBE

Roommate looking in: Papatoetoe, Auckland & Takanini.

Jude

36 years · Female · Merchandiser

$200

I'm looking for a room to rent with my 14 year old son. We are committed to being respectful, reliable tenant and good neighbours who will pay rent on time, care for the property and communicate with you whenever needed. Please feel free to contact me personally with any questions or concerns.

Roommate looking in: Papatoetoe, Auckland & Manukau, Auckland.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,153 listings, create your free account.