Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Prakash Bhandari

25 years · Male · I am a chef and my wife is health care assistant

$300

We both are full time worker , clean and tidy

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of Jonas

Jonas & Haruka

27 & 30 years · Couple · Social Worker (Work and Travel)

$400

My girlfriend and I are coming to New Zealand in August to spend a year there for work and travel. Therefore we are looking for a stay for our time in NZ. We are sociable, friendly and like the outdoors. Both of us want to start working right away and I am considering getting a registration and u...

Roommate looking in: Papamoa, Mount Maunganui & Tauranga.

Joy

29 years · Female · picker

$250

We are two friends from Peru. Looking for rent

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Isaac

32 years · Male · Orchard worker

New
$700

Looking for room cat friendly and couples friendly

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of Alice

Alice & Bailey

24 & 26 years · Couple · Kiwi picking

$400

Clean, respectful and friendly couple who are looking for a room in the Mount or Papamoa. Currently living in Oropi but want to be slightly closer to town and the beach!

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Papamoa.

Dhara

22 years · Female · Student

$300

Im just on a short term placement for 7 weeks so I just want a furnished place for 7 weeks :) Most likely will be sight seeing on the weekends or catching up with sleep hehe, or studying. :))

Roommate looking in: Tauranga & Papamoa.

Photo of Zinea

Zinea

24 years · Female · Worker

$220

Hi! I'm from Spain! I'm a vegan chef. I work in Trevelyan's! Kiwi season power! I love doing yoga, dancing and go for a run! I'm so clean! Tidy and respectful!

Roommate looking in: Tauranga, Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Camila

Camila

33 years · Female · Inventory administration

$250

I'm interested into sport, outdoors activities & live in a place where is more like a home than a party place

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Papamoa.

Photo of Alexei

Alexei, ? & ?

25, 25 & 28 years · Friends · Picker

$700

I'm Australian & 2 Japanese women, friendly & all picking kiwi fruit Very respectful & clean

Roommate looking in: Te Puke & Papamoa.

Tony

58 years · Male · Bus driver

$300

Older man hard worker easy going gets on well with others

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of Young Suk

Young Suk

30 years · Male · kitchen hand

$200

Hi I’m Cho, Currently I’m working at Hello sushi restaurant Papamoa and looking for a flat. I don’t smoke and have a car.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,056 listings, create your free account.