Photo of Matt


37 years · Male · Steel builder


Working so quiet at weeknights mainly do my own thing and sleep early, tidy social when appropriate and respectful. Pay on time everytime

Roommate looking in: Whangaparaoa, Warkworth & Auckland.

Photo of Ellinor


27 years · Female · CAD Designer/ architectural grad


I am a nice quiet roommate, like to keep a tidy environment. I am a knitter and a dog lover.

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Chels


29 years · Female · Waitress


I'm a tidy reliable person, work full time ,looking for a one bedroom or furnished unit for myself

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Clare


45 years · Female · Just myself


I a mum of two boys who have recently gone flatting all grown up now they are my everything so I'm still getting used to not living with them I have my own cleaning business so I'm a clean freak I like my own company but am social at the same time I'm quiet clean honest just want somewhere to call...

Roommate looking in: Algies Bay, Orewa, Omaha, Snells Beach & Snells Beach, Warkworth.

Photo of Ika


20 years · Female · Study


Need room for 1 week only. For safety course in warkworth

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Robyn


54 years · Female · Flooring Estimator


Clean, tidy, respectful. Handy with a sewing machine. Tech savvy. Friendly.

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Isja


28 years · Female · Dive instructor


Dive instructor, originally from the Netherlands, looking for a place to live for a few months or a year! I’m into running, diving and painting. Love to hang hout and have a beer/wine with others, but I also really appreciate my own privacy.

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Rasol


41 years · Female · Roofer


I am working as a Pastoral Care Coordinator and my job is to hunt possible accommodations for our upcoming workers from the Philippines to work full time in NZ.

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.


23 years · Female · Working student


Very easy going, sociable but quiet, love walking, trying new cafes and spending time at the beach

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.


59 years · Male · Concrete layer


I work full-time with a local concrete contractor I'm easy going and very tidy. Enjoy a few laughs with people and enjoy the out door's

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.


22 years · Female · Biological Sciences


I am an easy going, bubbly person, respectful of others and their space. I like to keep things tidy and clean. I am am responsible and trustworthy, enjoy the company of others but not the party type.

Roommate looking in: Warkworth & Auckland.

Photo of Himanshu


21 years · Male · Dominos


Hi, I am looking for a room for myself, currently i am living in Warkworth and working in Warkworth too and i am looking a room for a single person. Full time worker mostly at work and pretty clean & tidy, love my own space but sometimes love to have a good chat around. Please let me know if anyon...

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Hannah


30 years · Female · Residential Painting


I've recently moved up from Christchurch, full time employed, love to cook, am an early to bed and early to wake gal and have the cutest 2 year old cat I like to take on hikes on a lead. Very friendly American and am looking forward to making this area my home and to live closer to my family in Algi...

Roommate looking in: Wellsford & Warkworth.

Photo of Nathalie


37 years · Female · Glass Processing Technician


I am just quite and tidy person. Before and Afterwork, I am just resting and eating then working and personal studies as well. I am friendly and nice person to everyone, thank you

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Nepia


32 years · Male · Oyster farmer


I'm a fit 32 year old male I love hunting and fishing. Gathering Kai Moana and much more. I'm Eazy to get along with and have no problem with helping around with any general mahi. Kiaora

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Daniel


62 years · Male · High voltage switcher


My sister is selling her place along with the bedsit I've been renting. I'm quiet, easy going, friendly with a good sense of humor.

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Moaniba


29 years · Male · Southern Paprika SPL


Am looking for a room in Warkworth to rent for 2months that make it easier for me to get to work on time. I'm a hard-working person love to clean n make sure things inorder. Love to socialize

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Timothy

Timothy & Lorna

28 & 29 years · Couple · Looking for work


Myself and my partner are clean and tidy. We think we’re friendly but I guess you can be the judge of that. Lorna thinks she is hilarious once again… you can be the judge. I will cook you delicious food.

Roommate looking in: Matakana, Warkworth.

Photo of Ali


62 years · Female · Senior Library Assistant


Quiet, tidy and clean. Friendly with a great sense of humour. Love yoga, books, gardens and animals, life in general.

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Abbri


31 years · Female · Sales Executive


Kia Ora, I’m a girl from 🇲🇾 Malaysia looking for a new lifestyle in New Zealand to stay longer for living. Would like to listen other people story.

Roommate looking in: Algies Bay, Warkworth.

Photo of Jasmine


32 years · Female · Solo parent


Hi I'm Jazz, a 32 year old solo mum to a 7 year old and 2 very well behaved dogs, one is a jack russell living out his last year and the other is my sons dog who is a registered companion animal as he is autistic. We love gaming, yoga, reading and especially swimming on a hot day. I am a Health an...

Roommate looking in: Mangawhai, Matakana, Warkworth, Wellsford, Whangarei & Paihia, Opua.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,360 listings, create your free account.